Congratulations to Heather Budd, Ginna Hermann and Jeff Strickler. They will join Mike Scholz and Jamey Kabisch on the Resort Tax Board of Directors. Sincere appreciation to Les Loble for eight years of Resort Tax service and his contribution to the community.

The next meeting of the Resort Tax Board is Wednesday, November 13 at 9:00 a.m. Public is always welcome to attend.

Unofficial Results

Translate »