Mike Scholz, Jamey Kabisch and Kevin Germain were elected to the Resort Tax Board for a four year term through May 2020. The official results became available after the canvass Monday, November 9.

Ginna Hermann and Heather Budd will complete their terms May 2018.

Contact the Gallatin County Election office at (406) 582-3060 with questions.

Thank you to Dr. Jeff Strickler for his four year term concluding November 2015.

Nov 3 2015 Results

Translate »