>> Close >> Print
Big Sky Resort Tax logo Collections are invested right back into this great place
Home navigation point Community Benefits navigation point Resort Tax Collections Resort Tax Funding FAQ navigation point News navigation point About Us navigation point Governing Documents navigation point Contact Us navigation point


Newly Elected Board Members

Posted: 05/09/2018

Congratulations to both Sarah Blechta and Steve Johnson on being elected to the Big Sky Resort Tax Board. The Board welcomes them and looks forward to working together to better serve the community. Their knowledge of the community and desire to help build a better community is recognized and valued by the residents of Big Sky.

The Board would also like to thank Ginna Hermann and Heather Budd for their past service and Buz Davis and Craig Smit for their candidacy.

Mike Scholz
Big Sky Resort Tax Board

Home Community Benefits Resort Tax Collections Resort Tax Funding FAQ's News About Us Governing Documents Contact Us